Haranded’s Weblog











{August 25, 2008}   99 Defense In Runescape

Finally maxed out melee in runescape. Got my defense level on 21/08/08.

dylan says:

hey man nice



jordyn says:

hey can you get my defence up to 99 please

thanx from
Jordyn



pker 2 melee says:

omg that is sik blub



zack99362 says:

hey man that’s pretty sick… umm i was wondering where u trained at for so long to get ur combat lvls… or all the places you have trained at, ty very much. add me everyone my name in rs is zack99362



nice very nice im geting 99 strength



muriel says:

eu keria uma conta pelo menos 59conbate ou 63 poraai ou mais alta se tu pudesse me dar uma dessa me adiciona no msn muriel_cc@hotmail.com porfavor me dauma conta boa kalker uma mas com bastante coiza dinheiro se poder me dauma conta mais o menas boa



pk666 says:

nice stats how i get 99 def 99 str 99 att 99 hp fast everthing 99



suckmydick says:

omggg dude ur soo shitt its lkike unbeliveable my nany could own u omggggg



Leave a Reply

et cetera
